There are several ways to give the gift of MusicalFare. Gift Certificates are available in any amount and never expire! Purchase a Season Subscription for yourself or loved ones, or donate to MusicalFare and receive benefits while helping the theatre!

Join today and receive our e-newsletter, regular updates on Mainstage Shows, performances in the Premier Cabaret, special events, and other offers from MusicalFare Theatre.

Contact Information


Theatre/Offices:
MusicalFare Theatre
c/o Daemen College
4380 Main Street, Suite 123
Amherst, NY 14226

Box Office Phone:
(716) 839-8540

General E-mail:
musicalfare@daemen.edu


Randall Kramer

Artistic/Executive Director:
(716) 839-8565
rkramer@daemen.edu




Kristy Cavanagh
Box Office Manager:
(716) 839-8540
kcavanag@daemen.edu





Doug Weyand
Marketing/Production Coordinator:
(716) 839-8539
dweyand@daemen.edu



Debbie Pappas
Administrative Director:
(716) 839-8207
dpappas@daemen.edu




Nell Mohn
Director of Strategic Development:
(716) 839-8566
nmohn@daemen.edu




Chris Schenk
Graphics Designer/Resident Set Designer:
cschenk@daemen.edu



Chris Cavanagh
Resident Lighting and Sound Designer:
cavanagh77@yahoo.com