There are several ways to give the gift of MusicalFare. Gift Certificates are available in any amount and never expire! Purchase a Season Subscription for yourself or loved ones, or donate to MusicalFare and receive benefits while helping the theatre!

Join our email list today and receive regular updates on shows, events, and special offers from MusicalFare.

Contact Information


Theatre/Offices:
MusicalFare Theatre
c/o Daemen College
4380 Main Street, Suite 123
Amherst, NY 14226

Box Office Phone:
(716) 839-8540

General E-mail:
musicalfare@daemen.edu


Randall Kramer

Artistic/Executive Director:
(716) 839-8565
rkramer@daemen.edu




Kristy Cavanagh
Box Office Manager:
(716) 839-8540
kcavanag@daemen.edu





Doug Weyand
Marketing/Production Coordinator:
(716) 839-8539
dweyand@daemen.edu



Debbie Pappas
Administrative Director:
(716) 839-8207
dpappas@daemen.edu




Nell Mohn
Director of Strategic Development:
nmohn@daemen.edu




Chris Schenk
Graphics Designer/Resident Set Designer:
(716) 839-8539
cschenk@daemen.edu



Chris Cavanagh
Resident Lighting and Sound Designer:
cavanagh77@yahoo.com