Crowley Webb and Associates

Andrea Gallagher, President

United Way of Buffalo and Erie County

Jennifer Owen, Vice President

Dopkins & Company, LLP

Jessica Lobur, Treasurer

Counsel to New York State Senate

Susan Grelick, Secretary

Employer Services Corporation

Rachael Brown

Independent Health

Patricia Clabeaux

David A. Cristantello, Ph.D.

Thomas J. Dixon

Wendel Architecture & Engineering

Dan Hurley

M&T Bank

Connie Kotas

Phillips Lytle, LLP

Kelly Marks

The Premier Group

Mark Notarius

Ingram Micro

Michael Oliver-Walline


Ken Smyntek


David Wedekindt

Buffalo Museum of Science and Tifft Nature Preserve

Marisa Wigglesworth

MusicalFare Ambassadors

Kathy Best

Fran Dixon

Jean M. Fletcher

Melissa Goldberg

Barbara Hole

Joyce Knoll

Louis Sidoni

Margene Weiss